LaLiga Live Streams | NewEraStreams




You’re on the LaLiga page. LaLiga is a professional Football league in Spain. On NewEraStreams you can follow all the LaLiga events live streams. Watch LaLiga Live Streams for all teams, participating in this tournament in HD free of charge. NewEraStreams offers you various streams from different channels and different quality.

Besides LaLiga you can also find any other tournament in football, tennis, basketball, American football or any other sport on NewEraStreams.

Spanish La Liga is a top tier of the Spanish football system. You can enjoy watching La Liga games from August up to May, 380 thriller battles between 20 teams will be available in HD for your pleasure on NewEraStreams. Home of such famous teams as Real Madrid, Barcelona, Atletico Madrid, Sevilla, and Villarreal; top managers as Carlo Ancelotti, Diego Simeone, and Unai Emery; and, of course, its famous stadiums as Santiago Bernabeu, Camp Nou - the biggest one and Metropolitano Stadium. With all of this La Liga is one of the most-watched leagues on the planet with about 3 billion tv spectators around the world. Total aggregate attendance at games of La Liga has reached 3 million in the 2021/22 season. Since 1929, when La Liga began, there have been 10 different winners: 

Who are the La Liga winners?

  1. Real Madrid - 35 La Liga titles, 
  2. Barcelona - 26 La Liga titles, 
  3. Atletico Madrid - 11 La Liga titles, 
  4.  Athletic Bilbao - 8 La Liga titles,
  5. Valencia - 6 La Liga titles,
  6.  Real Sociedad - 2 La Liga titles, 
  7. Atletico Aviacion - 2 La Liga titles
  8. Sevilla - 1 La Liga title
  9. Real Betis - 1 La Liga title
  10. Deportivo La Coruña 



What is the La Liga format and structure?


As was mentioned, La Liga starts in August and the final round takes place in May. Each team got 3 points for a win, one point for a draw, and none for a defeat. The team with the most points at the end of the season receives the title of La Liga winner. The last three teams from the league table are relegated to the Segunda Division which is the second tier of the Spanish football structure. Those clubs are replaced by three promoted teams from the Segunda Division. In case 2 or more clubs finish with the same number of points, their position in the La Liga table determines by the head-to-head goal difference between the two teams in case there is a tie between the two clubs. If a tie is between more than two clubs, head-to-head points first, and head-to-head goal difference if points are equal.


The list of 2022/23 La Liga teams and available streams

  • Alaves live streams
  • Athletic Bilbao live streams
  • Atletico Madrid live streams
  • Barcelona live streams
  • Cadiz live streams 
  • Celta Vigo live streams
  • Elche live streams
  • Espanol live streams
  • Getafe live streams
  • Granada live streams
  • Levante live streams
  • Mallorca live streams
  • Osasuna live streams
  • Rayo Vallecano live streams
  • Real Betis live streams
  • Real Madrid live streams
  • Real Sociedad live streams
  • Sevilla live streams
  • Valencia live streams
  • Villarreal live streams


What are the biggest stadiums in La Liga?

  1. Camp Nou (Barcelona) - capacity: 99,787
  2. Santiago Bernabeu (Real Madrid) - capacity: 85,454
  3. Wanda Metropolitano (Atletico Madrid) - capacity: 68,000
  4. Benito Villamarin (Real Betis) - capacity: 60,721
  5. Mestalla (Valencia) - capacity: 55,000 


What is the prize money for La Liga winners?

- La Liga winner - €61.3 million

- La Liga 2nd place - €54.1 million

- La Liga 3rd place - €46.9 million